Dearest Apologizes

Leave a comment

May 18, 2017 by J L Wells

My dearest apologizes to those who may have read some of my posts and saw that I disappeared. It was my not intention but, college got me sidetracked and I forgot about my account. It’s been over a year, I see and I pledge to start making more posts. Whether daily, or once a week.

Some of the posts may be Writing Prompts from Reddit, or some of my own personal thoughts or opinions about current and/or past events that are still relevent to the present day. Heck, I can even write about a topic that someone comments about and I can post how I feel about it. I may even post some of my own photography with a small detail paragraph about it.

Writing has always been a hidden passion of mine, but for some strange and mysterious reason, I haven’t been able to keep up with it ever since high school. I used to write so many different fan fictions for either favorite bands or for Harry Potter. I was – am – still a huge nerd, I’ve just learned that I can’t always be a nerd. It used to be a hobby, but I think that my depression has affected me enough to stop me from having much interest in hobbies anymore. I am working on becoming better, mentally, but it is a challenage.

After this post, I’m going to pick a writing prompt from Reddit and write a short story or maybe even a couple entries post. So be on the look out for that.

— J. L. Wells

Leave a Reply

Recent Comments

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 7 other followers

